Kontakta oss!

Övermalax Hem och Skola rf:s styrelse 2018-2019:

Jonas Nylund, ordf. jonas.nylund@malax.fi

Therese Pellfolk, vice ordf. therese.pellfolk@edu.vaasa.fi

Åsa Hagner-Pada, sekreterare asahagnerpada@hotmail.com

Mats Engsbo, kassör mats.engsbo@pp.malax.fi

Martina Bergkull, serveringsansvarig martina.bergkull@gmail.com

Maria Nordlund, serveringsansvarig maria.nordlund@bob.fi

Jenny Finnäs, klassombud jenny.finnas@gmail.com

Kennet Granholm, klassombud kennet.granholm@pp.malax.fi

Annelie Sjöholm, lärarrepresentant annelie.sjoholm@malax.fi